Board Meeting Schedule


FY 2022
Barry Conservation District
Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

The Barry Conservation District Board of Directors meets at 9 am on the second Tuesday of the month at the Tyden Center Conference Room, 121 S Church St, Hastings MI 49058, unless otherwise noted:

  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021- 9 a.m., Tyden Center
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022- 9 a.m., Tyden Center
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022- 9 a.m., Tyden Center
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022- 9 a.m., Tyden Center
    • *Please note this is also the BCD Board of Directors Annual Meeting and Directors’ Election date and time
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022- 9 a.m., Tyden Center
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022- 9 a.m., Tyden Center
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022- 8 a.m., Tyden Center
    • *Please note time change
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022- 8 a.m., Tyden Center
    • *Please note date and time change
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022- 8 a.m., Tyden Center
    • *Please note date and time change
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022- 8 a.m., Tyden Center
    • *Please note date and time change

The meetings will be held under the provisions of Open Meetings Act (Public Act 267 of 1976)