Contact

Our office is located in the Secretary of State building at:
1611 S. Hanover St
Suite 105
Hastings, MI 49058

Office hours: Monday-Friday 8am-4pm
Main office line 269.908.4139 Fax 855.701.4371

*Our office is a field office and so we recommend you call and make an appointment before stopping in.

Staff Contacts

Executive Director– Sarah Nelson- 269.908.4135, sarah.nelson@macd.org
District Administrator– Autumn Christenson 269.908.4139, autumn.christenson@macd.org
District Forester– Ben Savoie- 269.908.4134, ben.savoie@macd.org
Watershed Technician– David Comeau 269.908.4099, david.comeau@macd.org
BCK CISMA Coordinator-Fallon Januska 269.908.4136, fallon.januska@macd.org
MAEAP Technician– Victoria Frailey 616.527.2098, option 5, extention 3088, Victoria.frailey@macd.org